Board of Directors


The board of directors of the Oscoda/AuSable Chamber of Commerce is a dedicated group of volunteers that have committed to ensuring the stability and growth of the chamber’s mission. We strive to make Oscoda and AuSable a place where businesses can succeed. Our goal is to provide support and programs for our members, so that they may grow their businesses and contribute to the prosperity of the community.


Kathy Morgan-Jones
Oscoda Irish Pub


Victoria Hopcroft
Hopcroft Law


Heidi Brock
Carroll Broadcasting


June Wygant

Debra Force
PNC Bank

Kelly Alexander
Alpena Alcona Area Credit Union

Don Nolan (Alt)
Kalitta Air

Belle Flora
Huron Poker Room

Lain Mackenzie
Anchorage Retreat Center

Ann Richards
Heritage House Realty

Robert Fabyan
Kalitta Air

Ryan Clouse
Roger’s Family Foods & Ace Hardware


Planning to attend the Independence Day Parade? The Oscoda-AuSable Chamber of Commerce is looking for volunteers to help keep our event safe. Please consider signing up to be at one of the intersections. For more information please call (989) 739-7322.


To apply for a position on the Board of Directors, please fill out the application below and return to the Director of the Chamber.